It’s time to try the weight-loss program that’s trusted by physicians across the country. With HMR foods, lifestyle education, coaching and medical support – you’ll get results quickly and never go hungry! You’ll love our simple, effective and affordable programs!

Baptist Health / Milestone Wellness Center offers Healthy Solutions®, a supervised program of Health Management Resources (HMR®) that supports your weight-loss commitment. As with any weight-loss program, we recommend that you consult your physician before beginning. The Healthy Solutions program is open to both Wellness Center members and non-members.
 

FREE information session

Join us for the next free Healthy Solutions Information Session and learn how you can enjoy the success and improved health achieved by so many others.

  • Saturday, April 20, 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Thursday, April 25, 5:15 - 6:15pm
  • Saturday, April 27, 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Thursday, May 2, 5:15 - 6:15pm
  • Saturday, May 4, 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Thursday, May 9, 5:15 - 6:15pm
  • Saturday, May 11, 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Thursday, May 16, 5:15 - 6:15pm
  • Saturday, May 18, 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Thursday, May 23, 5:15 - 6:15pm
  • Saturday, May 25, 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Thursday, May 30, 5:15 - 6:15pm

 Pre-register for an orientation today! Call 896.3900 x124 or email HMR@baptistmilestone.com.

We are proud to announce that our Healthy Solutions Program received 17 GOLD STANDARD AWARDS for their outstanding weight loss treatment and success.